Skip to content

A Crafty Few Days

April 12, 2010

Over the weekend  I had Abergavenny Market again and I always spend the day knitting in the market and the few days before and after I seem to be really inspored to do more….

So here is what I have been up to….

An amigurumi Frog, which I have used cotton for and stuffed it with a sponge a la Jennie

Two more baby hats for the expectant ones

Two cotton dishcloths in some fab cotton that matches the colour of my kitchen!!!  (Pattern on Rav)

have made a Monster chunk without the teeth (Rav Pattern link)

I have made a neck snuggle….

and I have crotcheted several flowers from the wonderful “101 flowers to knit and crotchet” by Lesley Stanfield

Phew Busy little me!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2010 10:46 am

    This Frog is stunning and he hasd a very cheeky face, well done

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      April 19, 2010 4:43 pm

      Thank you!

Leave a comment