Skip to content

Not much time for knitting recently!

June 5, 2015

With everything going on at Tyddyn Bryn and school work and my Forest School course knitting time has been severely limited recently and I am ashamed to say I am still knitting on the first skein of wonderwool yarn to make me a pair of socks!!!! 

  
I have now passed my practical assessment for Forest School and Inge should be slowing down of an evening now that has passed and once reports have been written so knitting time will soon be restored!!!! Hurrah and maybe even a smidge of spinning time….. Dyeing time…… Sewing time…… Ahhhh the list is endless!!!! Roll on the school holidays!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

