Skip to content

Some finished hoods

November 1, 2014

My friend asked me to knit a hood “a cat” for her little girl and I have loved knitting this pattern (from the Velvet Acorn on Ravelry) that I have knit a couple!!!

_A300411.JPG
This is the original one that I need to post out for little Ava

Then an adult one for the stall….

_A300413.JPG

Then there is a cream one in my finishing basket still…..

Oo then I got bored of knitting foxes, wolves, cats etc and wiggled the pattern a bit and made a steggie!!!!

_A300430.JPG

_A300428.JPG
Hurrah!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

