Skip to content

Hermione socks

May 26, 2014

I have been knitting away again and have finally gotten round to publishing a post of my Hermione socks!!

20140526-115636-42996391.jpg

20140526-115637-42997117.jpg

Ahhh purple!!! And so warm!!!! Oops just in time for summer!!!
I have also been working on a few other projects….. I have finished James’ Who socks from the yarn I bought at unravel, I am now designing a pair of socks….. I have finished the green peacock shawl, started the Multnomah, gotten to pattern repeat 11 of 14 on the Adamas shawl (each repeat is currently taking the tired brain about two and a half hours…) so I need to get some blocking going and some photos a taking!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

