Skip to content

Another sweater for Mr J

March 10, 2014

I found some more yarn at Ally Pally for a sweater for Mr J (lucky man has had two sweaters from me this winter and one from my mother!) I decided not to use a pattern….. Dum dum dummmmmmm!!!

It knit up really quickly other than a couple of tries on the sleeves. It was knit completely on circular needles meaning it was completely no sew other than the weaving in of ends.

I am in two minds about writing up the pattern for sale…..
I’m not sure about the arms, it’s very slouchy…..
Mr J on the other hand loves it and has been wearing it since I finished it!! Announcing it was his new favourite jumper!!

20140309-161611.jpg

What do you think….. To publish or not to publish?????

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

