Skip to content

Updates on some other knitting projects!

January 4, 2014

I have made another sweater…. This time for me….
The pattern is the Lady Bulle and I found it on Ravelry. It’s linked on my pattern page.
I used the Malabrigo Arroyo that I acquired on the Great London Yarn Crawl at Nest

20140102-130726.jpg

LOVE!!!!!
I may even knit me another one!!!

I have done the pockets in a scrap of leftover Jelliebean Yarns stardust raspberry sock weight for a bit of contrast!

20140102-131005.jpg

And I have even found the opportunity to use some elephant buttons!!

20140102-131044.jpg

Other than that it seems I have been a bit of numpty and have gifted a couple of bits without taking pictures….. Including a self designed dragons tail scarf and mini mitts for my niece and some knitted carrots for Mister moo to feed his beloved horse toy “plip-plop”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2014 4:23 pm

    Love the pocket detail!

    • elliefantsdelights permalink*
      January 5, 2014 5:15 pm

      The original pattern had grey with lime pockets so I had to follow suit with high contrast!! Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

