Skip to content

Half-term Crafty update

February 16, 2013

I have decided again this half term to reorganise and generally tidy up my craft room……. arghhh!!!! I know I only did it a short time ago, but with all the moving etc it had become a dumping ground and I was getting to the point where I did not want to enter the room…. No space to do anything….. danger of falling objects….. etc

Anyway, it is now reorganised and I have project bagged everything……

Wow there is a hell of a list!!!!

Oven gloves, apron, froggies, UFO’s, socks, felties, mice, monsters, owl blanket……..

the list goes on

But i have attacked this week…..

a UFO

??????????????????????

another couple of UFO’s that have now gone into the Xmas stall box

???????????????????????????????

AND……

a project I have had the sponges for for like forever…..

Froggie sponges!!! to go on the stall when I restart in March

???????????????????????????????

I am now working my way through a bag of baby yarn and on a commission project!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

