Skip to content

A new hat for me!!

February 14, 2013

I went through all my knitting and crafty magazines recently and took out patterns for those things I wanna do etc and started an Evernote to do list of crafty ideas…… Dangerous ground…….

But I have done one thing from it!!!!

I made me a hat!!!!

20130212-111837.jpg

20130212-111842.jpg

I love the edging and the fact it is huge and slouchy!!!!!

Such a simple pattern from “knitting” magazine way back when I once purchased a copy….. I have rav’d the project!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2013 8:49 pm

    I would love this pattern, it looks like a twisted rib pattern, possibly a US6 turning into a stocking knit st after about 2-3 inches on a US8.

Leave a Reply

