Skip to content

Owl Puffs

January 30, 2013

I am stash busting some of the yarn bits I have had left over from some of my recent projects so that they don’t wend their way into my already over stuffed leftovers drawers!! My plan is to work my way through those soon!!! Using my quick knits books and patterns!!!

But the owl puffs are fab!!!! Jenna Krupar’s pattern is available on Ravelry here

Here are my two so far!!! Using leftover cardie, cowl and mitten yarns!!

20130127-171153.jpg

20130127-171159.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2013 11:54 am

    They’re too cute!

    • elliefantsdelights permalink*
      January 30, 2013 6:12 pm

      Thanks!! And they are slightly addictive and great for stash busting!!!!

Leave a Reply

