Skip to content

Dot the Monster

January 27, 2013

Another monster!!! This one is for Mister Moo my nephew!!! I have made it out of a ball of my alpaca yarn that I bought for my grey jumper (one of my UFOs)

20130127-164629.jpg

I am sooo still loving these patterns from my Big Book of Knitted Monsters!!!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2013 11:05 pm

    So cute!! 🙂

    • elliefantsdelights permalink*
      January 29, 2013 8:15 pm

      I know I am soooo in lurve with the Rebecca Danger patterns!!

  2. February 1, 2013 10:01 am

    Has now been renamed as Flap because of his ears x

Leave a Reply

