Skip to content

Craft Room Revamp

July 31, 2012

I decided in my wisdom that I had insufficient storage for all my bits and bobs in my craft room…. So I trotted off to Ikea to buy some new shelving and proceeded to reorganise, rearrange and rebuild my craft room….. the process has taken about three days and is not quite complete….. (still want to haul the knitting machine out from the garage into the craft room)

But you get the picture!!!

Here is a little gallery of the mess and now the reorganised loveliness!!

Ugh it went from bad to worse!!!!

and then now……

Craft desk area…..

Computery work desk area and yarn/book storage…

mmmmm new shelving and my hoarde of yarn from the garage is in situ!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

