Skip to content

Some more home improvements!

July 2, 2012

Friday evening after work a friend and I made a trip to Hobbycraft and Ikea…… I was weak and bought a new shelving unit for the hall (I have now banished the hideous plastic one to the garage for storage!!!)

Ahhh much better

AND I have done one of the projects I intended to do in half term, but never did!!!! PICTURES!!!!!

This I think will be a work in progress for a while….. but I started it and got a lot done!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

