Skip to content

Vanilla Socks

June 26, 2012

Well not entirely as my normal Vanilla socks are done 1 at a time, cuff down and on dpns, these beauties were done two at a time toe up and with a new super duper elasticy cast off for the cuff!!!

I’m rather pleased! Although the socks are WAYYYYY to big for my sock blockers due to friends giant foot size in comparison to mine….. mmmmmm need mansize sock blockers me thinks…….. *nips off for some online shopping!!*

 

The yarn is a stash bust from my first wonderwool!!! eeeeek just been to what my third/fourth….. ooops!!! and its Dazzle from The Natural Dye Studio.

Leave a Reply

