Skip to content

More holiday craftiness!!

April 23, 2012

In addition to the last post’s crafty bits I have obviously been knitting for my very new and VERY cute little nephew who was born on the 17th!!

He has…. All knitted in Jelliebean Yarns BFL sock yarn (marine life colourway)

He has a rather fab monster from the DangerCrafts patterns which my niece has now named “Boing” on account of the fact she was using his arms to ping him across the room!!!

He has a hat and some socks…..

Both of which I need to write the pattern up for……

and here is the hat ably modelled by my seriously cute (Yes I know I am biased) nephew!!!

I hasten to add I will be knitting another monster for the niece as she wants her own in “red and orange and pink Auntie Ellie”

Leave a Reply

