Skip to content

Project Four – Greenhouse!

April 17, 2012

After alluding to changes afoot in previous posts…. and after a weekend of building by Mum, Dad and Myself…. I have a greenhouse!!!

I have pulled apart the old green tent to make a shelving unit for the greenhouse and moved many of the more delicate plants inside the cosy warmth…..

One thing though…..

Its too clean….. I mean like REALLY clean….. so clean I can’t immediately see the whole thing is glazed…. May just have to get some glass paints out….

Ooo and I have ot waster the top of the shelving unit… I plan to wrap it in bubble wrap or the like and make a mini cloche for the raised bed!!!

Leave a Reply

