Skip to content

More Baby Blankets!!

February 1, 2012

My friend has recently had a baby…

I taught said friend a bit of crochet about 3 years ago….

She crocheted some small squareish bits and then seemed to give up on the idea!

I got handed the leftover yarn and the small squaresish things back….

At the time I told her I would find a use for the small squaresish….

Now 3 or so years on I have!

I squared off the small squaresish things and made them all the same size…. then I crocheted them together… and around them several times and voila!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

