Skip to content

Weekend DIY Projects

January 23, 2012
tags:

Well after a day at the pumping station in Cardiff I had a few bits and bobs to put up around the house as well as the shelf for the bathroom that Dad made for me and gave me to put up back in June!!!!

So here goes….

The shelf is up (AND DEAD LEVEL!!)

The scarf hanger is up by the front door and hopefully now means I will remember to wear a few of them!! (and the pictures are moved around that needed to be to allow me to put the scarf hanger up)

The Tree I bought at the Pumping Station is up….

And it goes wonderfully with the  Elephants I have collected more recently and the little clock I picked up in Ikea….

And finally….. the picture I also bought at the Pumping Station is up on the landing….

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

