Skip to content

Baby Boom again!!

November 16, 2011

Another wave of babies have recently been born in my circles of friends and colleagues!  And sooooo…… I’ve been knitting again!!!

A little Newcastle colours/zebra colours tank (Rav’d here)

 

A baby beret (Rav’d Here)

And a cute little knotted hat (Rav’d here)  I’m gonna knit more of these cuties for the stall next year

But first on with the Christmas knitting which I have made a decision about…..  I did not knit much at all over half term asI was horribly ill and thus it has put me severely behind schedule….. I was stressing over a vest top I have started, and a cardie for Granny etc…. So they can wait for their birthdays next year and I shall knit small things for everyone this Christmas!!!! Yay head feels much clearer now!!!  But as soon as Christmas knitting finishes I shall be doing some serious ME knitting!!! I’ve got yarn for me for my cowl hoodie, 2 cardies and a jumper ooo and a shrug!!! Blimey best get cracking then!!!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

