Skip to content

Abergavenny Food Festival

October 6, 2011

A VERY belated posting as I have been up to my eyeballs recently!!!

Food Glorious Food!!!

Yum!!! Having done Abergavenny craft market now for the last three or so years I decided it was about time I actually went along to the food festival and also to see what all the hype was about!!!

Well I went on the Sunday and it was not too packed, reasonably easy to park and FAB!!!! I sauntered around the whole of the food festival, bumped into several friends and I managed to  pick up one or two scrummy things including the fabulous Gower Cottage Brownies and some of the Bendylegs granola  Both of which were munched through pretty quickly!!!

So I shall definately be booking this into my diary for next year!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

