Skip to content

Latticed Socks

September 9, 2011

I found a pattern for some socks on Ravelry that I rather fancied using my last skeins of alpaca sock yarn for but ALAS!!! it was in toe up form and I still have not gotten my head round toe up casting on let alone two at a time toe up!!!  I dream of this though!!!

So I set about wokring myself a conversion….

The pattern was very loose about sizings and numbers of stitches to cast on etc so I made a complete pattern of them for a ladies sock size!! Woo hoo!!  Here’s a free copy to anyone who wants!! (hope the linky uploady thing works!!!)

lattice socks

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

