Skip to content

New chair covers!!

September 5, 2011

I have had the same kitchen chairs now for about 5-6 years and they are the WORST cat hair magnets imaginable!!!  They are charcoal felt type material and I seem to spend my whole time brushing cat fur off them as the cats insist they are the best places to sleep!!

So having painted my kitchen to cover up the coffe marks and splats where my ex exploded a coffee pot I decided it was time for new chair covers!!!  I found some lovely fabrics in my stash but none were enough to cover all four chairs so I cut out some pieces put em through the sewing machine et voila!!!

Zingy new chairs!!!!

I then got a bit carried away and decided to cover my craft room chair – a chair which I have had and not done anything to since I was nine!!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

