Skip to content

Fun with Fimo

September 1, 2011

I had several lumps of fimo just sitting glaring at me from the corner of my craft room the other day when I cleared it out and despite the feeling of bruised hands I had and the multicoloured hands I had after using it the last time I decided to get out the table covers and some gloves and finish it all up!!!

Here is some of the produce of the day!!!

and Yes my hands were sore the next day from all the kneading and rolling to warm it and mould it!!

My favourite items have to be this bottle stopper top…..

and these buttons!!

And the best bit there is no more fimo glaring at me from the corner of my craft room making me feel guilty about having bought it and not used it all up!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

