Skip to content

Jewellery make-a-thon!!

August 31, 2011

I’ve had the last week or so sans visitors!!! Hurrah, not that I did not enjoy my time with Granny and my niece! but Hurrah me time now!!!

So I have now exhausted a huge amount of my stashed beads, findings etc etc etc and made a ton of jewellery for the stall.  Here’s a mini gallery for y’all!!

I did make a load of earring etc too but I bagged and tagged em all and could not be bothered to photograph them all.  Needless to say all necklaces have matching earrings or a choice of matching earrings!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

