Skip to content

More gardeny things

March 22, 2011

I have finally gotten my backside into gear and bought some trellises for the garden and put them up!!

I have needed something for a while to train the roses over, train the clematis up, train the wysteria through and train the raspberry and tayberry up!!

Now I have them!!

 

Super easy trellises, from asda no less!!! and I just used some heavy duty cable ties to attach them to the fence!!!

oooo and I finally staked my apple tre that was starting to grow on a wonk!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

