Skip to content

Four little DPN/Crochet hook organisers!

March 5, 2011

I have finally gotten round to using up some fabric I’ve had sitting about for ages, plus some lovely present fabric!! and I have made 4 fab DPN/Crochet hook organisers!!!

My first attempt at using interfacing and I did everything by the book!! squee!!!

 

I crocheted the little flower to put on the one for my Mum!!

Now I have one for me, Mum has one as a celebration for finishing her first ever pair of socks!!! (addiction may start here so I thought I’d help by giving her somewhere to hide the DPNs!!!)  One for Jennie (just cos!!) and one for my Swap partner for the HPKCHC Weasley Swap!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Inspire me Journals permalink
    March 5, 2011 10:31 am

    What a great little project! 🙂

    • elliefantsdelights permalink*
      March 6, 2011 6:45 pm

      Thanks!! it was super easy to make them and I’m so pleased with the results!!

Leave a Reply

