Skip to content

Card making

March 3, 2011

After my big clear out  found this mess!!

A big pile of cards I have been hoarding and intending to do something with for years!!!

I decided to start to tackle the cards and cut all the useful bits out/off made some into gift tags, some were put into a pocket for Christmas card making later in the year, some immediately were good enough to become notelets and some were piled high on my desk!

And so I set about making some cards!!

I made some ones from recycled bits…..

and some more from recycled bits…..

and then I decided to choose some photos mess around with the photos then print them to make some more unique cards….

Now I have box of cards looking like this….

And a card for every occasion till about this time next year!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

