Skip to content

The Tardis I Phone cosy!!

January 26, 2011

Hurrah!!

I have frogged the sock back to the tardis section and cast it off!! sewn the end….. et voila all is not lost and we have a Tardis I phone cosy… The rest of the blue yarn is going to make plain blue socks…. 1 is complete now, the other may depend on me unravelling the yarn I frogged then threw across my craft room in a fit of temper!!

If it ends up too baggy maybe a camera case????

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Vaughnde Edwards permalink
    January 26, 2011 3:20 pm

    Fabulous Phone Cozy! I totally understand the fit of temper! LOL

  2. February 1, 2011 12:02 am

    Hey, that turned out great! Not a bad end for a frustrating project 🙂

    • elliefantsdelights permalink*
      February 1, 2011 7:25 pm

      Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

