Skip to content

Magnets!!!!

December 2, 2010

I decided to handmake all my Xmas pressies this year and my niece loves the fridge magnets when she comes to my house in fact sooo much that I find them everywhere for days after she has been to visit!!!  I am making hampers for all my family members and I have decided to add a set of magnets into the hampers for my mum and my sister to share in the fridge magnet glory of my niece!!!

I had a some of these lovely gold letters stashed and picked up the little tiles and some magnetic backing at the local hobbycraft store….. et voila!!!

Then I got a bit glue gun happy and made shell magnets, dolphin magnets, button magnets……

in fact sooo many that I will have to put them all on my stall for the coming weekends…..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

