Skip to content

A little more crafting goodness

November 8, 2010

This week I have been fortunate to have a commission for one of my Xmas Pud baby hats!!  I also sell the pattern on Etsy and on Ravelry.  I had a grand total of a week to get knitting so true to form I started 2 days before it was due to be done!! Nothing like a little pressure!

This week I have finally and belatedly finished my October swap square and posted it!!

and I have completed the next stage of Z’s Christmas present her scarf to go with her Cecilia Coat

Nearly there now on my OWL I only have the hat and the hippo to knit up by the end of the month!!  then there are the HP classes to do too!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

