Skip to content

Beanie Hat Extravaganza continued

October 14, 2010

I have finally gotten some more beanie hats knitted for my stall!!!  I have used up loads of my stashed bits and bobs and am at the stage where I think I may have to just buy some chunky black wool cos the bits I have left don’t go together!!!

Here is the latest collection!

I love that these are just all from scraps of saved bits and that they are soooo snuggly and warm!!!  I am also thinking that I have 2 stalls prior to the 22nd of October, which is St Mungos Wooly Hat day (Where the charity are launching their first ever wooly hat day as a way of raising money for homeless people) I will have to make myself a little sign as I would like to donate a couple of pounds for every hat sold to the charity to help the homeless now as the weather is starting to turn colder!

So if you’d like one come find me at the Newport Riverfront on Friday the 15th of October from 6pm and at Roath Market in Cardiff from 9am on the 16th of October!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

