Skip to content

Some Sparkly Presents

August 24, 2010

A couple of months back I wrote about my parents house and how it was burgled! Well after the inital shock we began to take stock of what was missing etc etc and filling in forms for the police etc…..

Well luckily a set of Pearls of Mum’s was being shortened at the jewellers so that was safe, but she decided to give me the spare pearls left from the shortening to make into a bracelet for her….

We also realised that a Moonstone wire wrapped necklace I had made her had also been taken….

So I remade a wire wrapped necklace, although I used a smokey quartz this time not having another moonstone

And finally in the last couple of weeks my friend Christina has passed her driving test so I made her a little celebratory bracelet!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

