Skip to content

My lovely bag – Tour de France KAL update!!!

July 26, 2010

When Big Knitters in Cardiff opened I had a pattern for a bag that I loved in Simply Knitting! so I bought some Yarn for it and started to crotchet it that day then things happened and the poor bag got dumped in the wip pile and forgotten about!  I decided to join the Tour de France KAL about a month ago and Sunday saw the end of that and the completion of my bag!!! Hurrah I love it and have used it all day today!!!

I love the button I found for it too!!

The only sad thing is that I did not manage to finish more wips this time…… the jumper is now at the one sleeve to go and sew up stage so I am happy about that should have it finished in a couple of days!!! then SOCKS here I come!!! Squeee!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

