Skip to content

Harry Potter Knitting and Crotchet House Cup

July 9, 2010

I have been persuaded by my lovely knitting buddies Jennie and Becky to join the Harry Potter Knitting and Crotchet House Cup Group on Ravelry!!  I have decided to play along as a Not Quite First Year as sign ups for the new term don’t start till August.

Last month I submitted homework for Defence Against the Dark Arts which was gazing into the Mirror of Erised and knitting a pair of somethings that represent your deepest desires….

as babies seem to be appearing everywhere at the moment I chose to knit two pairs of bootees….

This month I am going to try and complete as many of the classes as I can….

History of Magic class is celebrating the birth of Harry Potter and thus there are two choices babywear or something in tribute to Harry Potter….

Well considering the baby boom and fitting it in with my Elliefants Orders I have crafted another baby hat and submitted that….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

