Skip to content

A heck of a lot of craftiness!

June 22, 2010

I have once again been a busy bunny making to order for all the babies appearing locally at the moment and have now created a few more items to blog about.

First I have crotcheted a Baby Poncho thanks to the free patterns on Lionbrand!! Though I must say its an unfortunate picture on the website! (angry baby!!)

I have also freeform Crotcheted a blanket, bootees, and mobile phone cover for a friend whose daughter adores cow print and I have also revamped my Baby hat pattern into the cow print style for this very epic project!!!

Finally I have completed another set of bootees for a baby gift for another friend!

Here’s hoping I have not left it too long and they still fit!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

