Skip to content

A Snug as a Bug in a rug Baby Hat Extravaganza!

June 10, 2010

This week I have mosty been knitting more Baby hats!!! The first wave of “popping” amongst the 15 friends who are pregnant!! happened about February and apart from the odd one or two we await September for the next wave!!  However, those of them that had a February baby and had a baby hats off me as a gift have now started placing orders in their droves for the next size up…. and can I do them in cotton…. can I have this colour that colour….. this border with this colour for the hat……  Phew…. Thankfully I can say I love my baby hat pattern and can pretty much knit it with my eyes shut!! Here are a the hats so far….

At the moment only one and a half left to do of the larger size before I can get back to the newborns for September babes!!

The pattern is availble in my Etsy store and on Ravelry!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

