Skip to content

What a busy little swift!

June 6, 2010

Since Wonderwool my little swift I got at Christmas time from my Granny has been in great demand unskeining all the beautiful yarns bought by Cardiff knitters.  My dad remembered using this little swift to wind my Granny’s yarn many moons ago!! (he remembered with a slight shudder)

I thought I’d snap a few shots of the little thing in action in Chapter and in the Waterguard Pub, but I missed the action shot in Milgis last week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

