Skip to content

Gosh hasn’t it come round quick

May 27, 2010

Right Guys, this is just a reminder that any comments posted on my blog until the 31st automatically gets you into a prize draw for a variety of things in honour of my 100th post!!

So thats a bar of cadburys chocolate, a pin cushion, seeds, and a set of stitch markers that could be winging its way through the post to you just for taking a second to post a comment on the site!!  And only a few short days to get your entries in cos they close on the 31st of May and I will fire up the random number generator and post the winner thereafter!!  You can comment on posts new and old!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jennie permalink
    May 29, 2010 9:56 pm

    I’d better get my comment in now, given that I’ve managed to forget every other time I’ve been on your blog this month! xx

Leave a Reply

