Skip to content

Craftiness abounded on the weekend…..

May 11, 2010

But not a lot got finished so I couldn’t take too many photos!!! But soon…….

I have almost finished my super bright socks made with Knitwitches yarn and they are sooooo amazingly soft I want to wear them now needles and all!! lol

I am tantalisingly close to finishing my purple swallowtail made from the cashmere Machelle bought me as a consolation pressie for not being able to go to Ally Pally with all th others from the knitting club….

and then I managed whilst sat freezing my buttocks off in Abergavenny market on my stall on Saturday to make another mitered hanging towel, this time with 2 colours!!!! ooooooOOOO!!!!! another towelly for my downstairs loo and some more cotton stash busted!!!

LOL!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

