Skip to content

A new Freeform Crotchet CAL!!

April 27, 2010

I just could not resist and besides its only once a week!!!

I have signed up to a new crotchet freeform CAL on Ravelry hosted by CrotchetKween in her group

soooo Day one I have to choose a flower and then do a bit of Maths to get stitch numbers etc then I have a choice of three stitches oooooo gosh I’m gonna love this.

I have decided to make a bag of some type this time even though freeform one is destined to become a bag front…..

Here is my inspirational flower to start me off! I LOVE tulips they are my absolute favourite and I get disappointed each time I see them appearing in my garden as more and more are coming up blind….. in fact I have 1 this year grrrr…..

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 8:57 pm

    Where are you getting time to work?!?

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      April 28, 2010 5:49 pm

      work is for work hours!!! LOL! bad me!!! he he!!

Leave a Reply

