Skip to content

The 100th Post!!!! Has to be a giveaway of some of my favourite things!!

April 16, 2010

Right Today is my 100th post on this blog!!! Blimey thats come round quick!! The blog has developed from solely Elliefants business type stuff to garden and self improvement very quickly along the way.  It is helping me chronical my way to financial independence, simple and frugal living, crafting heaven and a fabulous garden woo hoo!!! (btw the beetroot seedlings have started to pop up through the soil Yay!!)

SO!!!!  In honour of the 100th post, I have decided to put together a giveaway of a few of my favourite things!!

Number one HAS to be a bar of Cadburys Dairy Milk easily the best chocolate in the world!!

YUMMY!!!

A set of ladybird stitch markers cos they are just soooo cute!

Some swirly, beautiful Choggia Beetroot seeds which are easily my favourite thing planted so far. ! can’t wait to have them to slice, eat, pickle etc!!  Don’t these just look amazing!

A bucket pin cushion…. again so cute!!

And finally what you need to do to enter the giveaway…..

  • For every comment posted on my blog between now and the end of May (excluding the anonymous commenters amounst you) I will provide 1 entry,
  • For each tweet about my blog 2 entries
  • And for every blog post about my blog/store etc I will give 5 entries.

I will then fire up a random number generator come the end of May (more precisely the 31st) and the number it lands on will recieve all of the above in a timely fashion through the post!!

Simples!!

So guys get commenting, tweeting and even blogging!!! Even comment on the blog about your tweets and that’d get ya a combined 3 entries into the giveaway draw!!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2010 4:52 pm

    Yay for giveaways! Will be back for much tweeting and blogging madness once much Dominos pizza has been consumed (diet going spiffingly, in case you were wondering!)

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      April 17, 2010 9:56 am

      Ditto says she munching Cadburys buttons!!

  2. April 16, 2010 9:10 pm

    Ooooo!!! I’ve got to blog and tweet about this! I do love chocolate, yum!

  3. April 16, 2010 9:36 pm

    I tweeted about your blog and blog about your blog and blogged about my tweet. Now I’m tweeting about my blog about your blog. To see it all go to my blog:

    http://jelibe-spritegirl.blogspot.com/2010/04/ellifants-and-100th-post-giveaway.html

    or see my tweets

    http://twitter.com/jelibee

    How many entries does that get me?

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      April 17, 2010 9:55 am

      oooh I think you’ve just netted yourself 13 entries in one evening!! Yay!!

  4. MsBusyFingers permalink
    April 17, 2010 11:45 am

    Congrats on your 100th post! Although we have Cadbury bars over here across the pond, they are not the same (and not as good) as yours. Not sure why, but I want yours!!! I am not up to all that tweetin and twitterin and bloggin’, so this comment will have to do. All it takes is one lucky number!

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      April 18, 2010 5:00 pm

      Certainly does!! keep checking back through the rest of this month and through May tho’ the more comments the more entries!!! Hurrah!!

  5. April 17, 2010 2:42 pm

    wauw i love giveaways 🙂
    concratulation whith your 100th post!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. gwynna permalink
    April 17, 2010 5:41 pm

    I can’t tweet but I can blog. And I can add my congratulations here and say, keep it up. And thanks for sharing your joy!

  7. April 23, 2010 7:23 pm

    I’ve just gotta say, I love reading your blog posts. They are really inspiring and lovely to read.

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      April 24, 2010 7:25 am

      Thank you!

  8. May 27, 2010 9:54 pm

    How could I have missed this???! Blame it on being BUSY!! Ohhhh those little stitch markers are so cute! Put me down for the giveaway Ellie! 🙂

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      May 28, 2010 3:12 pm

      You’ve now got 5 entries my dear just from the comments from the past month!!! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention The 100th Post!!!! Has to be a giveaway of some of my favourite things!! « Elliefants Delights -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

