Skip to content

Freeform CAL update…

March 20, 2010

OOOOO I am sooooo behind!!!! I am up to the 16th ofMarch instruction but I had to post about how its looking NOW!!!!  I am in love with this freeform business and think I seem to have created some Mardi Gras mask in the process.

So far I have learnt star stitch, popcorn stitch, solomon’s knot stitch, a really pretty rose pattern and attempted a bit of pattern I’ve wanted to for a while.  I’ve improved my fan/shell stitch and I’ve crotcheted my name, bust size, round my ankle, the number of vehicles in the household and various other things!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

