Skip to content

NatCroMo Freeform CAL

March 3, 2010

Well I have joined the party late as usual, but have decided, since embarking on the Not Socks KAL and enjoying the banter back and forth with the chopped tomatoes group on that one, that I’d give my crotchet hooks an outing too and found this Freeform CAL!!!

Well I have caught up to Day 3 as we are now and this is how we look!!

I’m loving the orange twirly bit and its giving me a good excuse to stash bust all the bitty bits of yarn I have hoarded away and make something interesting with it!! Yay!

Now do I sign up to being a designer on the two or three days they have open??

mmmm…..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

