Skip to content

New Stitch Marker Collection

February 21, 2010

Calling all you knitters!!! I have finally started to work on and list my stitch markers that I have been promising to do for absolutely AGES!!!!  Have a peek and let me know what you think!!  They are all gradually working their way onto my Etsy Store!!

oooh and I’m charging £5 per set in most cases and am happy to make custom sets just email me on elliefants@hotmail.co.uk if there’s anything you fancy!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2010 8:46 pm

    You were busy! I recognise some of those beads! I especially like the dice set, I think because it’s a bit different from the usual stitch markers that you can get.

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      February 22, 2010 5:48 pm

      Ta muchly!!! and wait till you see all the other bits I’ve gotta post I done the photos now finally and just need to upload them to my website/blog about them etc!!

Leave a Reply

