Skip to content

My Gorgeous Heavenly Infusions Yarns from Machelle

February 6, 2010

Thursday night at our Cardiff Knitters test knit night in Copa in Cardiff (testing out some new venues!!)  Machelle delivered into my possession some of the amazing yarns that I have purchased form her new yarn collection Heavenly Infusions. Yummmmmmmmmy!!!!!

Despite having another cashmere shawl on a set of needles (my favourites in fact that don’t twirl up on you) and despite having to use the twirly up pair I have cast on another shawl (A waves of leaves shawl) using the Horizon Colourway from the collection.  I just could not wait!!

Ladies and Gents just look at that colour!!! Amazing!!!!

So number of projects on needles umm…..

1. jumper for the other half,

2. cardie for sarah

3. purple cashmere shawl

4. socks

5. horizon shawl

and countless abandoned project festering in the yarn storage cupboard in my craft room photos including a hat, scarf, jumper for me (that I may have to frog) ummmmm oops!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

