Skip to content

My revamped decluttered (ish) craft space

February 2, 2010

Finally after much procrastination and umming and ahhing I decided on the weekend to get rid of the huge double bed invading my craft space and devote the room wholeheartedly to all things crafty (save the spacesaver put up bed I will get for the room soon.)

This revelation also meant that I finally shifted 3 large ikea bags of clothing/shoes and bags to the charity shop!!! Hurrah!!! such a warm and fuzzy feeling (also slightly smug knowing that I could then move the bed to the garage in pieces (pre sale) and get my lovely desk into the room!!!)

There is still some tidying/decluttering to do and some lovely black and white photos of Venice to go up on the wall but here it is at the half way phase!  What do you all think???

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2010 11:34 am

    I think your sewing room looks lovely! Well done!

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      February 10, 2010 6:49 pm

      Ta much hard work I realy should have taken before and during shots too!! lol

Leave a Reply

