Skip to content

More Socks!!

February 2, 2010

This time they are for me!!! I seem to have caught the sock knitting bug as an in between/whilst doing big projects type of thing, bug, as I have cast off another pair of socks within the month and have now cast on another pair!!!!

Hummmmm me thinks the bug has been caught BAD!!! but YAY snuggly warm feet!! and some more destashing completed!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2010 11:35 am

    WOW that was quick! You IS sock Wundawuman 🙂 They look cosy!

    • elliefantsdelights permalink
      February 10, 2010 6:48 pm

      I know and I’ve nearly finished pair three (despite the too big needles) ready to start the Not Socks!!

Leave a Reply

